Click to download our annual report

Audit Committee

Evan Kass, Chair
Brett Borah
Larry Dibowitz
Al Guggenheim
Jonathan Katz


Investment Committee

Marc Levitt, Chair
Rob Chaykin
Ron Cohn
Laurel Cyrluk, Staff
Jeanette Garrety Reinhard
​Lee Gavens
Al Guggenheim
Jyl Jurman, Staff
Eric Lewis
Richard Namm
​Joel Rubnitz


We are very proud to have received a 4-star Charity Navigator rating for the 4th year in a row! Click on the certificate to read the announcement.