Contacting a JFSV professional is an easy way to connect and learn more about the Silicon Valley Jewish community.

Jyl Jurman
Chief Executive Officer
(408) 357-7500
jyl@jvalley.org

 

In alphabetical order by last name:

 

Diana Alper
Russian Language PJ Library Coordinator
(408) 909-5539
russianpj@jvalley.org


Len Connolly
Facilities Director
facilities@jvalley.org


Laurel Cyrluk
Controller
(408) 357-7505
laurel@jvalley.org

 

Diane Fisher
Community Relations Council Director
(408) 357-7504
diane@jvalley.org

 

Amanda Glincher
Campaign Director
(408) 357-7503
amanda@jvalley.org


Sherry R. Gordon
Development Associate
(408) 357-7506
sherry@jvalley.org
 

Jeff Rosenplot
​Director of Marketing & Communications
(408) 357-7503
jeff@jvalley.org


Yulia Xie
Finance & Operations Assistant
(408) 357-7507
yulia@jvalley.org