We are pleased to present our 2017-2018 Board of Directors and thank them for their work and dedication to the Federation and achieving our mission.

Chairs, Joel Rubnitz & Susan Gavens z"l 

VP, Secretary/Treasurer  Marc Levitt
VP, Annual Campaign  Howard Fine
VP, Campus Governance  Jon Witkin
VP, Women’s Phil.  Susan Sweedler
VP, Strategic Initiatives  Jay Friedman​
Immediate Past President  Julie Krigel



Ginny Baird
Rabbi Josh Berkenwald                     
Rob Chaykin                                 
Larry Dibowitz                                
Karel Gless



Jonathan Katz     
Lewis Osofsky
Dean Ostilly
​Peter Ullmann