CONTACT

 

Contacting a JFSV professional is an easy way to connect and learn more about the Silicon Valley Jewish community.

For general information and inquiries, you can reach us at (408) 358-3033 or info@jvalley.org.

 

Lael Gray
Interim Chief Executive Officer
(408) 357-7490
lael@jvalley.org

In alphabetical order by last name:

Yasmin Barson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(408) 357-7502

yasmin@jvalley.org

 

Len Connolly
Facilities Director
(408) 357-7501
facilities@jvalley.org

 

Diane Fisher

Community Relations Council Director
(408) 357-7504
diane@jvalley.org

 

Jerami Shecter

Senior Development Director

(408) 357-7503

jerami@jvalley.org

 

Roni Wolfe

Young Family Engagement Coordinator
(408) 357-7508
roni@jvalley.org


Yulia Xie
Finance & Operations Assistant
(408) 357-7507
yulia@jvalley.org