Contact

Jewish Silicon Valley is located on the Levy Family Campus at 14855 Oka Road, Los Gatos, CA 95032.


Main Phone: 408.357.7429
Fax: 408.358.7311
Email: info@jvalley.org

Administrative Staff

Amy Chien
Finance Director
408.357.7435
amy@jvalley.org

Carlos Nuñez
Art Director
408.357.7411
carlos@jvalley.org

Carrie Morton De La Cruz
Accounts Receivable
408.357.7493
carriem@jvalley.org

Jennifer Eichholtz
Payroll and Human Resources Manager
408.357.7464
jennifere@jvalley.org

Jenny Green
Director of Marketing
408.357.7430
jenny@jvalley.org

Lael Gray
Chief Executive Officer
408.357.7490
lael@jvalley.org

Teresa Larkin
Sr. Director of Business Operations
408.357.7438
teresa@jvalley.org

Yulia Xie
Accounting Coordinator
408.357.7507
yulia@jvalley.org

Facilities/Operations 

Cafe (House of Bagels)
408.357.7446

Diana Schnabel-Arevalo
Sr. Director of Operations
408.357.7402
diana@jvalley.org

Gabe Diamond
Operations Manager
408.357.7513
gabed@jvalley.org

Len Connolly
Facilities Director
facilities@jvalley.org

Community Relations

Rabbi Hugh Seid-Valencia
Director of Collaborative Leadership and Jewish Engagement
408.357.7413
rabbihugh@jvalley.org

Diane Fisher
Jewish Community Relations Council (JCRC) Director
408.357.7504
diane@jvalley.org

Philanthropy

Trista Bernstein
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
408.357.7401
trista@jvalley.org

Shari Shanker
Corporate and Community Philanthropy Manager
408.357.7422
shari@jvalley.org

APJCC Membership

Carolina Sandoval
Membership Director
408.357.7418
carolina@jvalley.org

Karen Sterry
Membership Coordinator
408.357.7460
karens@jvalley.org

APJCC Programs

Alix Davidson
Camp & Youth Director
408.357.7447
alix@jvalley.org

Becca Davis
Sr. Director of Programs
408.357.7480
becca@jvalley.org

Cherie Ravel
Healthy Aging Director
408.357.7462
cherie@jvalley.org

Christine Williams
Youth Department Coordinator
408.357.7497
christinew@jvalley.org

Cyndi Sherman
Sr. Director of Preschool, Youth & Family Engagement
408.357.7408
cyndi@jvalley.org

Annie Hurst
Associate Early Childhood Director / Camp Katan Director
408.357.7410
annie@jvalley.org

Rabbi Ilana Baird
Russian Speaking Jewish Programs Manager
408.357.7528
rabbiilana@jvalley.org

Maya Tripp
Jewish Life and Culture Manager
408.357.7492
mayat@jvalley.org

Michelle Tedford
Aquatics Director
408.357.7537
michellet@jvalley.org

Rachel Rose
ECE (Early Childhood Education) Office Manager
408.357.7417
rachel@jvalley.org

Shavit Kaner Levinson
Israel Programs Manager
408.357.7488
shavit@jvalley.org

Stephanie Bloom
Programs Coordinator
408.357.7414
stephanieb@jvalley.org

Stephanie McShurley
Group Fitness Director
408.357.7478
stephanie@jvalley.org

Yael Karmi
Head of Beged Kefet
408.357.7505
bkyael@jvalley.org